Categories

Can I change or cancel my Priority Seating booking?

(ID:18226)
Yes, you can change or cancel your booking online. To do so, please go to My Booking from the top page of this website.
The times when you can make changes vary depending on the restaurant.
・Restaurants in the Disney Hotels:
Until one hour before the time of your reservation
- Hyperion Lounge: Until 8:59 p.m. (JST) on the day before your visit
・Restaurants within the Parks:
Until one hour before the time of your reservation
- If you are staying at a hotel and made the restaurant reservation with your Online Reservations Privileges, please cancel by 8:59 p.m. (JST) on the day before your visit.
To cancel after that, please call the Tokyo Disney Resort Online Reservations/Purchasing Support Desk or inform the restaurant directly.

Tokyo Disney Resort Online Reservations/Purchasing Support Desk
045-330-0101
Hours: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

- Please be aware that we may not be able to accommodate your request if no tables are available.
- If you wish to change the date or the restaurant, you will need to make a new booking.
- If you cancel your reservation, the Anniversary Plan that you included in your reservation will also be cancelled.

Was this helpful?

Categories