Categories

Can I remove a member from the group on the app? (or can members leave the group themselves?)

(ID:22299)
You can remove a member (or members can leave the group themselves) from the group member list screen. Any group member can remove a member.

[Tickets and plan details held by the member who left the group]
The tickets and plan details will be displayed only on the app of the member who left.
They will no longer be displayed on the other members' apps.

[Tickets and plan details that were shared by the other members]
A member who left the group will no longer be able to see the tickets and plan details.
The tickets and plan details held by the member who left the group are also displayed on the other members' apps.

If you leave the group or are removed by mistake from the group, you can join the group by accessing the URL again that was sent to you when you were invited. Members can also invite you again.

Was this helpful?

Categories